Follow the steps below to review Gusto's plans and pricing from your Gusto account and upgrade or downgrade at any time.
You can see how much you're paying for your current plan by reviewing your Gusto invoice.
Once you upgrade, your new pricing will take effect for the current month and any additional features will be available instantly.
If you're downgrading to a less expensive plan, your new pricing features will take effect for the next month. You can only make a change to your plan once per month.
Reminder for Premium customers and Plus customers with the priority support add-on
Switching to a different Gusto plan (downgrading) or canceling your account will cause you to lose access to the HR Resource Center. If you’d like to retain copies of your tickets and documents in the HR portal, you must save them prior to the effective date of your downgrade/cancellation.