Upload and store documents to an employee's account. Once it's been uploaded, you and your employee will have access moving forward. Customers on our Plus and Premium plans also have access to our Custom Documents feature - upgrade your plan at anytime.
If you're an employee, follow the steps in this article to upload a document to your account.
Once successfully uploaded, the document will be visible to both you and your employee.