Change the billing method for partners

Switch the billing method for each of your clients in your Partner Program Dashboard.

  1. Click the Billing tab.
  2. Hover over the Bill To column by your client’s name, and click Change.
  3. You can choose between three billing options:
    • Bill to partner at discounted rate.
    • Bill to client at normal rate and send me a revenue share.
    • Bill to client at discounted rate.
  4. Click Save.

Once the billing method is switched, billing will be applied with these settings moving forward.

 

Awesome

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Did this article solve your problem?