How can we help?

Disable coworker directory

If you do not wish for your employees to be able to see the coworker directory, you can disable it in your account.

  1. Navigate to the Settings tab.
  2. Click on the Customization section. 
  3. Next to Coworker Directory, click edit.
  4. Toggle to Disabled
  5. Click Save.