How can we help?

Enable coworker directory

You can provide a coworker directory for your active employees to view other employees at your company. This is only available to Complete and Concierge customers. To enable this feature, follow the steps below:

  1. Navigate to the Settings tab.
  2. Click on the Customization section. 
  3. Next to Coworker Directory, click edit.
  4. Toggle to Enabled
  5. Click Save.