You can provide a coworker directory for your active employees and contractors to view other team members at your company. This is only available to Complete and Concierge customers.
To enable this feature, follow the steps below:
If you have managers set up for your team members, you can view a visual directory of your organization. Need to set up managers for your team? Check out this article to learn more.
From this tab you can view team members names, job titles, and hierarchy (if there are managers designated). Use the features zoom to fit, collapse all, and expand all to adjust your org chart as needed.
The chart will download in a PNG format. The export will most commonly be saved in your 'Downloads' folder, but may vary by computer.
If you do not wish for your team members to be able to see the coworker directory, you can disable it at anytime.